烹飪技術

烹飪技術

品牌學校/中心數目描述
新東方烹飪教育



> 前往品牌網站
72新東方烹飪教育一直為追求成為專業廚師的學生提供全面烹飪培 訓課程。我們教授學生烹飪中國傳統菜餚及練習多種菜餚(包括 中國知名及受廣泛認可的八大地方菜系)以及傳授中西方經典烹 飪技能。新東方烹飪教育旗下各所學校提供不同課程時長的各種 烹飪培訓課程,以滿足學生不同的學習重點和需求。
歐米奇西點西餐教育



> 前往品牌網站
45歐米奇西點西餐教育提供高質量西式餐飲教育,致力於為學生提 供以西點和西餐為主的專業烹飪培訓。我們提供各種課程,包括 烘焙、甜點、西餐、調酒及咖啡師培訓。
美味學院

20美味學院為對烹飪感興趣或計劃於餐飲行業建立自己的公司的客 戶提供私人訂製烹飪體驗服務。美味學院主要為客戶提供私人訂 製烹飪體驗課程。

Culinary Arts Segment

Culinary Arts Segment

BrandsNo. of
schools/centers
Description
New East Culinary Education



> Visit Brand Website
72New East Culinary Education has been providing comprehensive culinary training programs to students who pursue a career in becoming professional chefs. We teach our students the cooking traditions and practices of diversified Chinese cuisines, including the well-known and widely recognized eight regional cuisines in China, supported by an integration of classic Chinese and Western culinary skills. Each of our schools under New East Culinary Education offers various culinary training programs with different program lengths to meet students’ differentiated learning focuses and demands.
Omick Education of Western
Cuisine and Pastry



> Visit Brand Website
45Omick Education of Western Cuisine and Pastry offers high quality western style catering education, which is committed to providing specialized culinary training to students with a focus on western pastry and western food. We offer a variety of courses, including baking, desserts, western cuisines, bartending and barista training.
Cuisine Academy


20Cuisine Academy has been providing customized catering experience services to customers who are interested in cooking or who plan to establish their own businesses in the catering industry. Cuisine Academy primarily providing customers with customized catering experience programs.