公司簡介

公司簡介

中國東方教育,1988年創建於安徽合肥,截至2021年12月31日止在全國30個省份及香港地區開辦231所院校,常年在校生約15萬人,員工一萬二千余人。

 

作為港股上市的職業技能教育第一股,中國東方教育2019年6月12日成功上市,成為教育行業最大規模的IPO。

 

三十余年間,集團成功打造了新東方烹飪教育、新華電腦教育、萬通汽車教育、華信智原、歐米奇西點西餐教育、美味學院、歐曼諦時尚美業教育七大職教品牌,辦學成果贏得了社會各界的充分肯定,先後獲得了“品牌中國金譜獎——中國教育行業年度十佳品牌”、“改革開放30年中國民辦教育成功典範”和“改革開放30年中國十大品牌教育集團”等多項殊榮。

 

中國東方教育為社會源源不斷地輸送了適應經濟社會發展的各類實用型、覆合型人才,為農村富余勞動力轉移、下崗職工再就業培訓、促進地方經濟發展等方面都做出了積極的貢獻。集團成功開創的直營連鎖職業教育形式,對推動我國職業教育行業的發展,起到了帶頭作用,成為中國職業教育發展模式的典範,被權威媒體譽為“職教航母”。

 

中國東方教育在30多年快速發展的同時,積極探索職業教育改革與發展的真諦,不僅率先建立了職業教育自主研發機構——新華教育研究院,還努力研究和探索特色的服務產品體系、教育教學和人才培養模式。未來,中國東方教育將繼續探索中國職業教育的創新與發展之路,辦世界最好的職業教育。

Company Introduction

Company Introduction

China East Education, founded in 1988 in Hefei, Anhui Province, operated 239 institutions in 30 provinces and Hong Kong as of 30 June 2022, with approximately 150,000 students enrolled year-round and more than 11,000 employees.

As the first vocational skills education company listed in Hong Kong, China East Education was successfully listed on 12 June 2019 which was the largest IPO in the education industry.

In more than 30 years, the Group has successfully built seven vocational education brands, namely, New East Culinary Education, Xinhua Internet Technology Education, Wontone Automotive Education, Wisezone Data Technology Education, Omick Education of Western Cuisine and Pastry, Cusine Academy and On-mind Fashion & Beauty Education, which have won full recognition from all walks of life and have been awarded the "Brand China Golden Spectrum Award - Top Ten Brands of the Year in China Education Industry", "Successful Model of Private Education in China in 30 Years of Reform and Opening " and "Top Ten Brand Education Group in China in 30 Years of Reform and Opening " and many other awards.

China East Education has continuously delivered various types of practical and complex talents to the society to adapt to the economic and social development, and has made positive contributions to the transfer of surplus rural labor, re-employment training for laid-off workers, and promotion of local economic development. The Group has successfully created a direct chain of vocational education, which has played a leading role in promoting the development of China's vocational education industry and become a model of China's vocational education development model, and has been hailed as a "vocational education carrier" by authoritative media.

While developing rapidly for more than 30 years, China East Education has been actively exploring the true meaning of vocational education reform and development, and has not only taken the lead in establishing the Xinhua Education Research Institute, an independent research and development institution for vocational education, but also strived to research and explore the unique service product system, education teaching and talent training mode. In the future, China East Education will continue to explore the road of innovation and development of vocational education in China and run the best vocational education in the world.